Stroke of Luck – We have 15 x €50 Just Eat Vouchers to Give Away!

Congratulations to all our winners who received a €50 Just Eat voucher!

Bernard Walsh from Cork | Bernard McMahon from Monaghan | Ian Smith from Cork | Alan Tuite from Westmeath | Peter Caffrey from Dublin

Declan Brennan from Dublin | Tommy Byrne from Cork | Cyril Murphy from Cork | Ionut Magherusan from Dublin

Ger Harte from Cork | Tyrone O’Neill from Waterford | Damien Flanagan from Louth | John Baxter from Waterford

Brian Murphy from Westmeath | Sean Bardini from Donegal | Ambrose Miley from Wicklow | Paul Corcoran from Cork


Pictured below are John Baxter and Tommy Byrne who were delighted with their win!